Road Closure - Perry Pike

June 18-24, daily 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Please be advised that Perry Pike will be CLOSED between Plain City-Lafayette Road and Madison Way from June 18 to June 24 for water line installation. The closure will be in effect daily from 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Please follow the posted detours.
Search

Staff Directory

You are invited to connect with the dedicated individuals who work diligently behind the scenes to ensure the smooth operation and growth of our community. Whether you have a question, need assistance, or simply want to learn more about our team, please don't hesitate to reach out.

  • Village General Number: 614-873-3527
  • Police Department Non-Emergency: 614-873-2921
  • Police Department Dispatch: 614-873-4321
  • Fire Department Non-Emergency: 614-873-4067
  • Emergencies: 911
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Jody Carney Mayor jcarney@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 101
Administration Justin Dreier Management Analyst, Clerk of Council jdreier@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 121
Administration Haley Lupton Administrator hlupton@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 102
Administration Cindy Priday Administrative Assistant cpriday@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 100
Development Services Derek Hutchinson Planner dhutchinson@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 105
Development Services Colin Powers Zoning Specialist cpowers@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 120
Development Services Jason Stanford Manager/Economic Development jstanford@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 119
Finance John Hunter Income Tax Administrator jhunter@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 104
Finance Renee Sonnett Director rsonnett@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 103
Fire District Bryan Adams Fire Marshal badams@pleasantvalleyfire.com (614) 873-4067
Fire District Mark Kidd Chief mkidd@pleasantvalleyfire.com (614) 873-4067
Parks & Recreation Linda Granger Director lgranger@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 118
Parks & Recreation Denton Kitts Assistant dkitts@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 108
Police Sara Gore Police Assistant sgore@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 430
Police Dale McKee Chief dmckee@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 401
Public Works Ryan Huff Supervisor rhuff@plain-city.com (614) 873-3527 .ext 109